Berkshire Junior Badminton

includes a

Badminton England Performance Centre

Visitor Counter

Term Dates 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Start of Term: Monday 6 September 2021 

Half Term Break: Monday 25th - Sunday 31st October 2021

End of Term: Sunday 12th December 2021

 

BJBA Annual General Meeting: Friday 17th December 2021 18:00 hours online 

 

WINTER TERM 2022

 

Start of Term: Tuesday 4th January 2022 

Half Term Break: Monday 21st - Sunday 27th February 2022

End of Term: Sunday 10th April 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Start of Term: Monday 25th April 2022 

Half Term Break: Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June 2022

End of Term: Sunday 17th July 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

 

Start of Term: Monday 5 September 2022 

Half Term Break: Monday 24th - Sunday 30th October 2022

End of Term: Sunday 18th December 2022

 

BJBA Xmas Party: Friday 16th December 2022 at Crossfield School *

 

* It will be in the evening but time confirmation subject to venue booking. 

Announcement will be made upon confirmation.