Berkshire Junior Badminton

includes a

Badminton England Performance Centre

Visitor Counter

About us


Chairman         : Chris Tompkins

PC Manager     : Jo Clark

Treasurer         : Lalit Soni

Secretary         : Wendy Ranson

Fixtures Sec     : Raymond Ng

Tournaments   : Sally Weston 

Head Coach      : Chris Tonks

ACDBL league  : Anand Krishnan

Admin              : Holly Ellis     



The BJBA committee is comprised of a team of volunteers who give up their time to run the club and we are always keen to have help from any parents who are willing to get involved.